Community

FullSizeRender-44

Artist and Curator: www.bibikatholm.com

Artist info:

Shane Bradford : www.shanebradford.com
Andreas Emenius: www.andreasemenius.com
John Strutton: www.domobaal.com
Stephen Dunne: www.flickr.com/photos/stephendunne
Jacob Kirkegaard: www.fonik.dk
Ralph Dorey: www.oldphysicality.tumblr.com
Alex Hudson: www.alexhudson.co.uk
Pascal Rousson: www.pascalrousson.com
Iben Toft Nørgård: www.ideations.dk
Ida Kvetny: www.kvetny.dk
Wonderland: www.madeinwonderland.dk
Peter Rune Christiansen: www.galleryb15.dk
Kasper Sonne: www.kaspersonne.com
Thomas Øvlisen: www.thomas.ovlisen.com
Nick Jeffrey: www.hannahbarry.com/artists/nick_jeffrey
Alan Ruiz: www.alanruiz.net
Astrid Myntekær: www.astridmyntekaer.com
Paco Pomet: www.richardhellergallery.com
Per Hüttner: www.perhuttner.com
Troels Carlsen: www.v1gallery.com/artist/show/4
Asger Carlsen: www.v1gallery.com/artist/show/48
Mai Hofstad Gunnes: www.maihofstadgunnes.org
Christine Gray: www.christinegray.com
Devin Troy Strother: www.richardhellergallery.com
Frohawk Two Feathers: www.taylordecordoba.com
Mamma Andersson: www.davidzwirner.com
Chris Natrop: www.chrisnatrop.com
Monique Prieto: www.acmelosangeles.com
Theis Wendt: www.theiswendt.com

Music / Live performance:

Dreamers: www.germlabel.com/artists/dreamers
mOOnbird: www.themoonbird.com
Reverend Shine Snake Oil Co.: www.shineonline.dk
Arthur Brick: www.myspace.com/arthurbrick