Artists

Artist and Curator > www.bibikatholm.com

Artist info >

Shane Bradford : www.shanebradford.com
Andreas Emenius: http://www.andreasemenius.com/
John Strutton: www.domobaal.com
Stephen Dunne: http://www.flickr.com/photos/stephendunne/
Jacob Kirkegaard: www.fonik.dk
Ralph Dorey: http://oldphysicality.tumblr.com/
Alex Hudson: http://www.alexhudson.co.uk/
Pascal Rousson: www.pascalrousson.com
Iben Toft Nørgård: http://ideations.dk/
Ida Kvetny: www.kvetny.dk
Wonderland: http://www.madeinwonderland.dk/
Peter Rune Christiansen: http://www.galleryb15.dk/
Kasper Sonne: www.kaspersonne.com
Thomas Øvlisen: http://thomas.ovlisen.com/
Nick Jeffrey: http://www.hannahbarry.com/artists/nick_jeffrey/
Alan Ruiz: http://www.alanruiz.net/
Astrid Myntekær: http://astridmyntekaer.com/
Paco Pomet: www.richardhellergallery.com
Per Hüttner: http://www.perhuttner.com/
Troels Carlsen: http://www.v1gallery.com/artist/show/4
Asger Carlsen: http://www.v1gallery.com/artist/show/48
Mai Hofstad Gunnes: http://www.maihofstadgunnes.org/
Christine Gray: www.christinegray.com
Devin Troy Strother: www.richardhellergallery.com
Frohawk Two Feathers: http://www.taylordecordoba.com
Mamma Andersson: www.davidzwirner.com
Chris Natrop: www.chrisnatrop.com
Monique Prieto: www.acmelosangeles.com
Theis Wendt: http://theiswendt.com/

Music / Live performance >

Dreamers: http://germlabel.com/artists/dreamers/
mOOnbird: http://www.themoonbird.com/
Reverend Shine Snake Oil Co.: http://shineonline.dk/
Arthur Brick: https://myspace.com/arthurbrick